Search found 619 matches

by iLiVeInAbOx05
Aug 2 2021, 15:13
Forum: Modcrafting Guild
Topic: Might & Magic: Myth
Replies: 7
Views: 591

Re: Might & Magic: Myth

It is very difficult to plan something now. I have been creating this little demo for 10 months. Rest assured that you will be able to play as the Nigon, Erathian and Bracada. By the end of the year, I will create 3 more maps with a duration of about 25-30 minutes of play. Can't promise if I can cr...
by iLiVeInAbOx05
Aug 1 2021, 22:53
Forum: Modcrafting Guild
Topic: Might & Magic: Myth
Replies: 7
Views: 591

Re: Might & Magic: Myth

Great job! That looks so awesome, seriously.

I used to be huge into the RTS genre, so seeing HoMM / MM units, with the HoMM music sent shivers down my spine.

Are you planning to make any campaigns from the HoMM universe or other?
by iLiVeInAbOx05
Jul 15 2021, 22:28
Forum: Heroes I-IV
Topic: H4ResourceEditor
Replies: 93
Views: 29436

Re: H4ResourceEditor

Next big update! Features: - Implemented mass extraction for any object type via right clicking the node in question, and selecting "mass extract" - Implemented mass exporting of .ora files at the object type level. So you can export .ora files for actor_sequence and adv_obj. I plan to ext...
by iLiVeInAbOx05
Jun 16 2021, 18:29
Topic: Heroes Chronicles: Tipping the Balance
Replies: 0
Views: 160

Heroes Chronicles: Tipping the Balance

Hello there! I’ve decided to go ahead and post about this particular project I’ve been working on quite a bit in its own thread. What is Heroes Chronicles: Tipping the Balance? It’s a novelization of my take on the events of The Reckoning, taking place during and post Sword of Frost campaign. As a h...
by iLiVeInAbOx05
Jun 15 2021, 17:38