There is good morale and there is übermorale ...
Thanks to krs.

[ Previous ] [ Next ]

Comments

krs at 2012-02-23 17:34 wrote:
Happened to me in Heaven I campaign. patch 1.2.1. Yes I dived with them but do not remember about Morale. Anyways they still got 3 hits on one turn :D.

@hellegennes. What can grant me another attack?
@ThunderTitan you almost got me for 3 seconds...

hellegennes at 2012-02-23 13:34 wrote:
@Mirez:
That would only work if the griffin had killed a stack in the current turn, which hasn't happened, according to the log.

@Ell1e:
Well, that would be the case if it is an unpatched game. This was corrected in 1.2.

Ell1e at 2012-02-23 11:36 wrote:
Griffins got good morale on the previous turn but used Battle Dive. Since this ends their turn, the missing turn is stored and they get it on the next turn. Seen it several times before.
Mirez at 2012-02-23 11:11 wrote:
Or cleave, one of my favorite abilities.

ThunderTitan at 2012-02-23 10:01 wrote:
Like Unicorn tears...

hellegennes at 2012-02-22 18:24 wrote:
That's probably an extra attack granted by something other than morale.

Note: You must be logged in to post comments.