Here's what happens when you bring a dead Overdune Snapfinger to Bastian Loudrin.

Thanks to UndeadHalfOrc.

[ Previous ] [ Next ]

Comments

Panda Tar at 2011-10-19 16:55 wrote:
I started with one myself. :D

Arret at 2011-10-18 02:43 wrote:
That's really cool. I need to try that next time.

Second time I looked at it though I realized, you started with a Minotaur :disagree: .

Panda Tar at 2011-10-07 16:38 wrote:
Hum...I'm just playing this part of the game. I didn't rescue the troll yet. I thought he would come with us as an "imaginary" friend of sorts, not a playable character.

GreatEmerald at 2011-10-04 20:11 wrote:
Heh, I never knew that was in the game.

XEL II at 2011-10-04 16:01 wrote:
This text appears when Overdune is in any disabling condition (i.e. unconsious, dead, eradicated, etc.) in general IIRC.

michiganjf at 2011-10-03 20:50 wrote:
Dead trolls tell no tales.

ThunderTitan at 2011-10-03 15:06 wrote:
So, does he have a Luckdragon?

Ethric at 2011-10-03 15:00 wrote:
You'd get no such fussiness from the Necromancers Guild, that's for sure :D

Great level of detail, that.
Edited on Mon, Oct 03 2011, 11:00 by Ethric

Torur at 2011-10-03 13:16 wrote:
Haha... The Guild want's a witness and they get a witness, what's he complaining about...?

Note: You must be logged in to post comments.