There are six gods, each of them representing a different set of ideas and values.  From these gods came the Avatars that introduced Antagarich to the new system of magic, getting away from the Elemental theories.

Mansur - God of Good

Gurate - God of Evil

Protha - Goddess of Order

Sramala - Goddess of Chaos

Brehhan - Barbarian God

Crearea - Goddess of Nature

Please login to view comments.