Search found 15 matches

by zaio-baio
13 Dec 2015, 10:31
Forum: Heroes V-VI
Topic: Just bought Heroes 5 TotE. Now what?
Replies: 25
Views: 15181

Re: Just bought Heroes 5 TotE. Now what?

nginferno wrote:So I am an utter newbie who has not a single clue what to do right now, can someone provide me some guidelines?
Go to ubi.com and play some multiplayer games. There is also a good amount of players on gameranger.
by zaio-baio
04 Dec 2015, 23:37
Topic: [TotE] Best faction on different maps
Replies: 2
Views: 8912

Re: [TotE] Best faction on different maps

Small maps, resource short 1. Necropolis (cheap early dwellings, easy to gain more troops, amazing for creeping) 2. Stronghold (reasonably cheap, don't need to spend money on mage guild, good shooters, Shatter Dark is a MUST) 3. Haven (you probably won't be able to make use of Training, taxpayer FT...
by zaio-baio
08 May 2014, 19:52
Topic: Unofficial balancing patch between upgrades v 0.35
Replies: 37
Views: 25499

Hi, nice to see that you updated your mod. Will share my thoughts shortly. Changes in version 0.35: Academy Battlemage Spell fist highered mastery to advanced from basic. Djin Vizier att/deff 12/12 instead of 13/13 No need to boost the fist spell imo. Those battle mages are ment to be used lategame ...
by zaio-baio
13 Apr 2014, 10:42
Topic: Some thoughts about Runemages and Fortress faction
Replies: 3
Views: 5849

Re: Some thoughts about Runemages and Fortress faction

No doubt Fortress is VERY DANGEROUS. In late game when you have accumulated lots of resources, rune spamming is terrifying. I never know what Runes my opponent may have, what abilities his troops can muster, and being able to do unexpected things like running across the battlefield in one shot, bec...
by zaio-baio
30 Nov 2013, 19:03
Topic: Best Town in Heroes of Might and Magic 5 (HOMM5)
Replies: 35
Views: 136165