Search found 23 matches

by grendel99
May 29 2018, 17:57
Forum: News
Topic: Heroes of Might and Magic III: The Succession Wars v0.8 Official Trailer
Replies: 6
Views: 1808

Re: Heroes of Might and Magic III: The Succession Wars v0.8 Official Trailer

I hope they make another post when it's actually released. Can't wait!
by grendel99
Jan 5 2017, 16:49
Forum: Heroes VII
Topic: Should I buy Heroes VII?
Replies: 18
Views: 6540

Re: Should I buy Heroes VII?

I just started playing it for the first time since the beta, 2 newborns sucked up my life since then! I was very surprised, enjoy the single player maps a lot. The map designs are original and feature a great many eye candies. The main issues are in the AI. I really feel that if this had one more ex...
by grendel99
Nov 20 2014, 16:37
Topic: H7: Wizards Armies
Replies: 7
Views: 2604

H7: Wizards Armies

Well the Wizards did create Harpies in Ashan. So maybe they used that design for the gargoyles they bring to life. Art depicts life in Ashan.
by grendel99
Sep 12 2014, 16:47
Topic: The Elves Have It
Replies: 15
Views: 3130

The Elves Have It

A new voting option is on the site, vote for the Sylvan unit combos as well as a new screenshot for the Treant. Check it out: https://mmh7.ubi.com/en/blog/post/view/ ... an-line-up
by grendel99
Sep 12 2014, 0:29
Topic: The Elves Have It
Replies: 15
Views: 3130

The Elves Have It

I saw the poll change to "closed" and the border around Sylvan light up. Then everything stopped working, been slow or down ever since for me.
by grendel99
Aug 13 2014, 23:45
Topic: Heroes VII Announced
Replies: 68
Views: 12268

Heroes VII Announced

After visiting the site and hearing what JSE mentioned below I am uber excited! The art direction of the humans looks tougher. The game play is reverting back to the good ol'days and Limbic did a great job with what they were given for the other M&M games... So far it's working out great, can't wait...
by grendel99
Aug 13 2014, 13:21