Search found 111 matches

by frozd
14 May 2013, 06:25
Forum: Heroes V-VI
Topic: Might and Magic Heroes SoD Dark Screen issue
Replies: 29
Views: 48312

after I finished the first dungeon campaign and when I choose to continue to the second one, I got black screen forever :/ does anyone has same problem? Yeah I had that. I found a way around it though. Always save the game right before you finish the map/campaign level. When you get the scoreboard ...
by frozd
12 May 2013, 02:02
Topic: Just finished the Necro campaign in SoD
Replies: 3
Views: 4316

16 hours? And you are here to brag about it. You can basically steam roll everything with fire and air elementals except for the bosses. Nice forum join date ;D Yeah well, I'm no pro but i did it before you so that's why the braging ;D To the poster below me.... Get all the forts and complete the c...
by frozd
07 May 2013, 20:26
Topic: Shades of Darkness
Replies: 98
Views: 112422

Try playing around with the graphic settings a bit or update your graphics driver. Oh well... I still have the white water bug even on the 2.1 patch and updated drivers. Thankfully it's not too dark it's too bright hahaha. Anyway hope you solve your issue, shame on Ubisoft, they're retarded sometimes.
by frozd
07 May 2013, 20:11
Topic: Just finished the Necro campaign in SoD
Views: 4316

Just finished the Necro campaign in SoD

And came here to brag about it. It's fucking awsome!!! Last mission is retardedly hard though, took me 16 hours or so to complete.
by frozd
29 Dec 2011, 11:44
Topic: In Regards to Maps
Replies: 16
Views: 20980

Hi guys I've played and enjoyed that map (bk-the school) a lot as well, but one annoying thing that kept happening was that the red player's turns were so long after a few months or so. It was not opening the border gate, which is not a big deal, but it seemed like he stood at those stables where yo...
by frozd
07 Nov 2011, 12:39
Topic: Anyway to change difficulty level in middle of a campaing?
Replies: 4
Views: 8466