Are there any patch or mod fixes the stat limitation bug?H3

The old Heroes games developed by New World Computing. Please specify which game you are referring to in your post.

Moderator: Moderators

scbw1234
Leprechaun
Leprechaun
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Apr 2014
Location: China

Are there any patch or mod fixes the stat limitation bug?H3

Postby scbw1234 » May 19 2014, 16:25

Like Atttack skill going back to zero after exceeding certain point(99 or 127?)

This help alot for creating custom Campaign which after few scenarios this sort of problem happens.

User avatar
Warmonger
Pixie
Pixie
Posts: 125
Joined: 15 Dec 2007
Contact:

Postby Warmonger » May 20 2014, 19:24

There has been a fix for that in Empire of The World IV map for ERA.

(of course almost no patches or mods exist for original H3).
VCMI : the future of Heroes 3!
People just don't care.

scbw1234
Leprechaun
Leprechaun
Posts: 10
Joined: 21 Apr 2014
Location: China

Postby scbw1234 » May 23 2014, 15:07

Thanks for the information!


Return to “Heroes I-IV”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest