Introducing Trial of Fire on twitch TV at 1st Aug 15:00 GMT+2

Discussions about the latest news in the Might and Magic community.

Moderators: Moderators, Celestial Heavens Staff

User avatar
{CH}ArticleBot
CH News Reporter
CH News Reporter
Posts: 871
Joined: 14 Aug 2015

Introducing Trial of Fire on twitch TV at 1st Aug 15:00 GMT+2

Postby {CH}ArticleBot » Jul 3 2016, 5:47



ImageThere will be a twitch stream about upcomng Trial of Fire Stand-Alone Addon. When? From 13:00 - 15:15 UTC. Don't forget to register on twich in advance to join the discussion. And have your question.

 

Presentation will be served straight by Heart [developer], Limbic_Ramiro [Level Designer] and Limbic_Oak [AI programmer]

 

Now ladies and gentlemen carefully examine your questions and don't forget to reserve a seat in totally worth twitch session.

 

~ Gameplay improvements will be available for everyone as a global update. ~

Image

  • Berlin Time 15:00 - 17:15 +2hrs
  • Prague Time 15:00 - 17:15 +2hrs
  • NY Time 9:00 - 11:15 -4hrs
  • Moscow Time 16:00 - 18:15 +3hrs
  • Beijing (Peking) 21:00 - 23:15 +8hrs
  • Tokyo Time 22:00 - 00:15 +9hrs

 

Source: This topic has been pinned, so it's probably important! STEAM
Read full article...
CH First Mechanized Brigade - Newspapers Lieutenant
Submit Map | Maps | Walkthroughs | Downloads

User avatar
HeroOfPunk
Swordsman
Swordsman
Posts: 554
Joined: 20 Aug 2008
Location: Sweden

Re: Introducing Trial of Fire on twitch TV at 1st Aug 15:00 GMT+2

Postby HeroOfPunk » Jul 3 2016, 14:47

Interesting! Still haven't got caught in HoMMVII...

User avatar
Avonu
Round Table Hero
Round Table Hero
Posts: 3851
Joined: 06 Aug 2006
Location: City of Griffin
Contact:

Re: Introducing Trial of Fire on twitch TV at 1st Aug 15:00 GMT+2

Postby Avonu » Aug 1 2016, 11:37

Stream cancelled:

https://steamcommunity.com/app/321960/d ... 8794690309

I'm... just... speachless...


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests