Places to lvl in MM6

The role-playing games (I-X) that started it all and the various spin-offs (including Dark Messiah).
MadMax
Swordsman
Swordsman

Places to lvl in MM6

Unread postby MadMax » 21 Feb 2009, 15:48

I just started playing MM6 and I am lvl 3 I need some good places to lvl.. Also can I get the prince back somehow? (he just got kidnapped :P)
Answer quick plz xD

GrayFace
Round Table Hero
Round Table Hero

Re: Places to lvl in MM6

Unread postby GrayFace » 21 Feb 2009, 16:36

HeroOfPunk wrote:Also can I get the prince back somehow? (he just got kidnapped :P)
You will get the prince back only on certain months in circuses. Until then you won't be able to promote. So, usually I don't talk with him about circus until it's the right month.
My patches: MM6 MM7 MM8. MMExtension. Tools. Also, I love Knytt Stories and Knytt Underground. I'm also known as sergroj.

MadMax
Swordsman
Swordsman

Unread postby MadMax » 21 Feb 2009, 16:47

So what am I supposed to do now? Start over? :( And how do I get him back? :)

seancdaug
Leprechaun
Leprechaun

Unread postby seancdaug » 21 Feb 2009, 17:00

HeroOfPunk wrote:So what am I supposed to do now? Start over? :( And how do I get him back? :)
You can get to the circus at any point, provided you're strong enough to fight through whatever monsters may be in your way. The circus moves around Enroth, to a different location every month. The only location I can remember for certain is the SE corner of Bootleg Bay in December, but there are others as well. You can probably check GameFAQs for a schedule. It's really not a huge deal if you wait, though. It means you can't do one of the promotion quests, and one of the council quests. There should be plenty else to do until you can retrieve the prince and unlock them.