The Dark Messiah of Might and Magic Fact Sheet has been expanded with some information about the multiplayer maps of the game, as well as some interesting figures. Also, we now have a separate page for all five multiplayer classes: Archer, Assassin, Knight/Warrior, Mage and Priestess/Healer. Each page includes a large rendered image, a general description and a list of the skills used by each class (they are the same for the Human and the Undead players).

In a few days, we hope to gather more information about the single-player skills and spells. Don't forget that the demo of the game comes out on Tuesday on FilePlanet.

In Dark Messiah of Might and Magic, players will be introduced to the world of Ashan, the new setting for all future Might & Magic games. Ashan is a dark and unforgiving world, scarred by a bloody history and threatened by an apocalyptic prophecy: the Dark Messiah.

Players will embody the young hero Sareth, who has been trained in the arts of magic and war in order to battle the prophetic Dark Messiah. Players will have the choice to become expert warriors, mages or assassins, each with their own cache of devastating weapons and spells to use in battling huge and vicious enemies. Through combat, players will unlock new skills and equipment, advancing Sareth's experience and improving his performance, battle combos, hits, spells and techniques and setting his course for his destiny.

Key Features:

Key Figures


The multiplayer features 5 maps:

All five maps are linked together geographically. They are set in the same region, and during a Crusade mode campaign, they will load automatically depending on the result of the previous round. For instance, if the undeads win Border Keep, the next map to be loaded – deeper into human territory – will be Vradek’s crossing.

Hits: 3154

   Discuss in forum